Welcome to the New York State Giant Pumpkin Growers Association



The directors of the NYSGPGA strive to support giant pumpkin growers throughout the state, both new and old to grow the best that they can. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Board Members

Andy Wolf - President andy@nysgpga.com

Joe Pukos, VP joe@nysgpga.com

Dave Steele, Treasurer dave@nysgpga.com

Ray Fletcher ray@nysgpga.com

Karl Haist karl@nysgpga.com

Bill Price bill@nysgpga.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A big thanks to our friends at Precision Scale and Balance!